支持政策

我们Ascoglobal致力于保护和尊重您的隐私。 本政策解释了我们何时以及为何收集有关访问我们网站的人的个人信息,我们如何使用它以及我们如何保护其安全。 本政策还解释了我们如何在我们的网站上使用cookie和类似技术。我们可能随时更改本政策,因此请偶尔查看此页面以确保您对任何更改感到满意。 使用我们的网站即表示您同意本政策。

我们收集什么信息?

Ascoglobal(“Ascoglobal”,“我们”或“我们”)收集1.通过电子邮件与我们沟通的人的电子邮件地址,2。关于用户访问或访问的页面的汇总信息,3。自愿提供的信息 用户(例如网站注册)和4.与您使用网站相关的信息,包括IP地址,地理位置以及您的请求的日期和时间。

我们如何使用它?

Ascoglobal将收集的信息用于以下目的:

  1. 履行请求,例如在我们的网站上处理您的注册或向您发送有关我们的条款或政策变更的信息;
  2. 如果出于Ascoglobal合法利益的目的,有必要这样做2a。 提供您要求的信息或内容,2b。 用于内部业务目的,如身份识别和身份验证或客户服务,2c。 通过试图防止未经授权或恶意的活动来确保我们网站的安全性,2d。 强制遵守我们的使用条款和其他政策,。
  3. 我们在法律上要求这样做。 我们还可能在法律要求下提供对您的个人身份信息的访问,与警方调查或其他法律程序合作,防止滥用或未经授权使用我们的网站,限制我们的法律责任并保护我们的权利,或者 保护网站或公众访客的权利,财产或安全。 在这些情况下,仅为此目的提供信息。

我们如何分享您的信息?

我们不会出于商业目的向其他组织分享或出售您的个人数据,除非您在我们获得您的许可或在以下情况下提供您所要求的产品或服务:

  1. 有必要共享信息,以便对非法活动,涉嫌欺诈,涉及对任何人的人身安全的潜在威胁,违反服务条款或法律要求的情况进行调查,预防或采取行动。
  2. 如果Ascoglobal被其他公司收购或合并,我们会转发您的信息。 在这种情况下,Ascoglobal将在您转移有关您的信息之前通知您,并受其他隐私政策的约束。
  3. 我们向受信任的企业或个人提供此类信息的唯一目的是代表我们处理个人身份信息。 完成后,必须遵守协议,要求这些方仅根据我们的指示并遵守本隐私政策以及适当的保密和安全措施来处理此类信息。
  4. 出于本隐私政策允许的任何目的,我们向CoinMarketCap控制或共同控制的公司提供此类信息。

安全

我们采取预防措施以确保您的个人信息的安全。 但是,尽管我们付出了努力,但我们无法保证未经授权的人员可以访问您的个人信息。 您应该注意,在使用Ascoglobal服务时,您的信息将通过互联网和不受我们控制的第三方基础设施传输。

我们无法保护本隐私政策也不适用于您传输给其他用户的任何信息。 您绝不应将个人信息或身份信息传输给其他用户。

你的个人信息

只要有必要提供您和他人要求的服务,我们保留信息,但有任何法律义务要求进一步保留此类信息。 与您的帐户相关联的信息通常会保留,直到您不再需要提供服务或直到您要求我们删除它或您的帐户被删除为止。 此外,我们可能会保留已删除帐户中的信息以遵守法律,防止欺诈,解决纠纷,解决问题,协助调查,执行使用条款以及采取法律允许的其他操作。 我们保留的信息将根据本隐私政策处理。

有关您不再需要且与提供我们服务相关的信息可能会被删除,并与其他非个人数据汇总,以提供具有商业价值的见解。

年龄

我们的服务不适用于18岁以下的儿童,我们不会故意收集18岁以下儿童的信息。

未经父母或监护人许可,18岁或18岁以下的儿童不得提交任何个人信息。 通过使用我们的服务,您表示您已年满18周岁。

SUPPORT POLICY

We Ascoglobal are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. This Policy explains when and why we collect personal information about people who visit our website, how we use it, and how we keep it secure. This Policy also explains how we use cookies and similar technology on our website.We may change this Policy at any time so please check this page occasionally to ensure that you are happy with any changes. By using our website, you are agreeing to this Policy.

What Information Do We Collect?

Ascoglobal (“Ascoglobal”, “we” or “us”) collects 1. The e-mail addresses of those who communicate with us via e-mail, 2. aggregate information concerning what pages users access or visit, 3. information volunteered by the user (such as site registrations) and 4. information related to your use of the site, including IP address, geographic location, and date and time of your request.

How Do We Use it?

Ascoglobal uses collected information for the following purposes:

  1. To fulfill a request such as processing your registration on our website or sending you information about changes to our terms or policies;
  2. Where it is necessary for purposes which are in Ascoglobal’s legitimate interests such 2a. to provide the information or content you have requested, 2b. for internal business purposes such as identification and authentication or customer service, 2c. to ensure the security of our website, by trying to prevent unauthorized or malicious activities, 2d. to enforce compliance with our terms of use and other policies.
  3. Where we are legally required to do so. We may also provide access to your personally identifiable information when legally required to do so, to cooperate with police investigations or other legal proceedings, to protect against misuse or unauthorized use of our website, to limit our legal liability and protect our rights, or to protect the rights, property or safety of visitors of the website or the public. In those instances, the information is provided only for that purpose.

How Do We Share Your Information?

We do not share or sell your personal data to other organizations for commercial purposes, except to provide products or services you have requested, when we have your permission, or under the following circumstances:

  1. It is necessary to share information in order to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person, violations of Terms of Service, or as otherwise required by law.
  2. We transfer information about you if Ascoglobal is acquired by or merged with another company. In this event, Ascoglobal will notify you before information about you is transferred and becomes subject to a different privacy policy.
  3. We provide such information to trusted businesses or persons for the sole purpose of processing personally identifying information on our behalf. When this is done, it is subject to agreements that oblige those parties to process such information only on our instructions and in compliance with this Privacy Policy and appropriate confidentiality and security measures.
  4. We provide such information to a company controlled by, or under common control with, CoinMarketCap for any purpose permitted by this Privacy Policy.

Security

We take precautions to ensure the security of your personal information. However, we cannot guarantee that unauthorized personnel may gain access to your personal information despite our efforts. You should note that in using the Ascoglobal service, your information will travel over the Internet and through third party infrastructures which are not under our control.

We cannot protect, nor does this Privacy Policy apply to, any information that you transmit to other users. You should never transmit personal or identifying information to other users.

Your Personal Information

We retain information as long as it is necessary to provide the services requested by you and others, subject to any legal obligations to further retain such information. Information associated with your account will generally be kept until it is no longer necessary to provide the services or until you ask us to delete it or your account is deleted. Additionally, we may retain information from deleted accounts to comply with the law, prevent fraud, resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems, assist with investigations, enforce the Terms of Use, and take other actions permitted by law. The information we retain will be handled in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Information about you that is no longer necessary and relevant to provide our services may be de-identified and aggregated with other non-personal data to provide insights which are commercially valuable.

Age

Our service is not intended for children under the age of 18, and we do not knowingly collect information from children under the age of 18.

Children aged 18 or younger should not submit any personal information without the permission of their parents or guardians. By using our service, you are representing that you are at least 18 years old.